"Typical Me - I've Started Something....

And Now I'm Not Too Sure" ~ Morrissey



2003-03-11 - 9:36 p.m.

Hey folks,

Well, I think the people who were reading this stopped reading it, which means I can start writing in it again. yippee! Lots is new with me, not the least of which is my bisexual boyfriend with whom I'm going to spend the rest of my life and have children :-D I love him to death - so he likes dick... what are you gonna do? It all works out in the end. In other news, I'm still at the same school I was at before, still teaching. I love teaching. And, I am pretty much loving my life. The guy I'm with is already calculating up money for us to put down on a house, etc. He's adorable. He's like, "that room will be for the baby", blah, etc. Wow, imagine that, a guy who isn't afraid of a committment. Well, he is a bit older than I am, so maybe that's why. He's 31 and I am 25. Well, I have to get going now, but for all you new order fans, I fixed the link!

Signing Off!

ME


previous - next