"Typical Me - I've Started Something....

And Now I'm Not Too Sure" ~ Morrissey



2002-01-26 - 10:52 a.m.

*** A Friend in Need ***

This is going to be a hard diary entry for me to write. Primarily, because I need to be careful about voilating trust issues here. But, this is what happened to me last night and this morning. I go to ice skate with J.R. and that goes really well and we're having fun and stuff. Then, we get to talking. And, to make a long story short, J.R. has a LOT to work through in terms of personal issues. There is no way on God's green Earth that we could have a successfull anything at all at this point in time. So, we agreed to just be friends, for real this time. J.R. is also in yet another new relationship with this girl Chiara. I feel bad for both of them, but in the short run it will bring them comfort. I gotta go now :-( Take care everyone.

Signing Off...

- TypicalMe!


previous - next