"Typical Me - I've Started Something....

And Now I'm Not Too Sure" ~ Morrissey



2002-01-24 - 7:30 a.m.

*** This is the Life ***

Ahhhh, what a totally awesome day I have ahead of me! I know it's only 7 in the morning, but I can already tell :-) I'm subbing for chemistry and biology this morning and EVERY period has a test, which will take up the entire class time. Not to mention they are all honors classes! Then, after my liesurely day here, I'm going to be going Ice Skating with my J.R. from Caltech. I have been ice skating sice the age of 6 and I love to teach other people how to skate. In fact, I used to be a coach until I recently moved back to Los Angeles. Plus, everyone who sees me skate falls instantly in love with me. So, uh... *caugh* yeah. I gotta go let the monsters in now, so I'm gonna go. I promise to finish updating diaryland by the end of today tho, if at all humanly possible. Thankfully this teacher left her computer on for me, b/c mostly when I sub the computer is off and they all have passwords :-( Well, take care everybody.

Signing Off...

- TypicalMe!


previous - next