"Typical Me - I've Started Something....

And Now I'm Not Too Sure" ~ Morrissey



2002-01-15 - 10:38 p.m.

*** 7 kidz! ***

OMG! I had the most awesome day at work today. I taught high school special ed class. There were 7 students in the class. And, I got to arrive at 11:30, but still get a full day's pay, because the regular teacher just had to leave for the doctor at lunch. After lunch all I had to do was teach science and show a movie. Easy, peasy! Then I went to grad school, where I got to watch a really interesting video on Japanese schools v/s American schools v/s European schools. It was interesting, honest! Sadly, nothing too exciting happened today to be honest with you. But, I wanted to update anyway. I've been sort of neglecting my diary lately and I feel bad about that. I'm all caught up now tho. Unfortunately, i've gotta get to bed now. More tomorrow.

Signing Off...

- TypicalMe!


previous - next