"Typical Me - I've Started Something....

And Now I'm Not Too Sure" ~ Morrissey



2002-01-16 - 9:45 p.m.

*** Cheer Practice ***

Today I taught two periods of math and one period of cheerleading. 'nuff said ;-) No, actually I had a good day and after werk I went to orchestra practice over at the university. I play flute (please no band camp jokes) :-) And, I just found out that our orchestra has been invited to play at Disneyland in February!!! So, that means I get to actually do something FUN and get to do it for FREE! OMG! And, also we are having a concert in May of the more traditional type (formal, black and white, etc).

In other news. I met somebody who goes to Cal Tech. We're supposed to hang out this weekend. The premise is that we will be "friends" and frankly I don't expect anything more. Honestly, I really don't know this person well enough to say if we'd be romantically inclined and they're honestly not my usual type. I suppose there is a small chance I could be attracted to this person, because I really like their personality. And, they *are* technically inclined, which is always like +10 on my scale. But, I don't even know if they are in a relationship or not. Blah. I'm just lookin' for someone to hang out with right now. But, now I'm babbling *and* playing the pro-noun game. Kinda hard to do. So, I'm gonna get going. Take care you guys.

Signing Off...

- TypicalMe!


previous - next